Distinguished Woman in Logistics Award


The Distinguished Woman in Logistics Award (DWLA) is intended to acknowledge and honor the contributions and accomplishments of an outstanding individual acknowledged by her peers for achievement and leadership in the field of logistics in North America. By their commitment to their profession, desire to further the industry’s success and participation in civic and community affairs, DWLA award winners exemplify role models for other women seeking or advancing careers in logistics.

If you have questions, please email [email protected], or call 920-737-9490.

Sponsored by:



2018 Winner: Renee Krug of GlobalTranz

2017 Winner: Andra Rush of Rush Trucking Corporation

Andra Rush

2016 Winner: Shelly Simpson of J.B. Hunt


2015 winner: Kristy Knichel of Knichel Logistics