Events Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

August 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
30
31
Thursday, August 1
Friday, August 2
Saturday, August 3
Saturday, August 03, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT

Sunday, August 4
Monday, August 5
Tuesday, August 6
Wednesday, August 7
Thursday, August 8
Friday, August 9
Saturday, August 10
Saturday, August 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT

Sunday, August 11
Monday, August 12
Monday, August 12, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM CDT

Tuesday, August 13
Wednesday, August 14
Thursday, August 15
Friday, August 16
Saturday, August 17
Saturday, August 17, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT

Sunday, August 18
Monday, August 19
Tuesday, August 20
Wednesday, August 21
Thursday, August 22
Thursday, August 22, 2019
to Saturday, August 24, 2019

First day of a 3-day event
Friday, August 23
Thursday, August 22, 2019
to Saturday, August 24, 2019

3-day Event
Saturday, August 24
Thursday, August 22, 2019
to Saturday, August 24, 2019

Last day of a 3-day event
Saturday, August 24, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT

Sunday, August 25
Monday, August 26
Tuesday, August 27
Wednesday, August 28
Thursday, August 29
Friday, August 30
Saturday, August 31
Saturday, August 31, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT